GMHA Announcement - Introducing the NEW BOARD for the 2021-2022 Hockey Season, News (Guelph Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
Jul 19, 2021 | Lindsey Glavaz | 474 views
GMHA Announcement - Introducing the NEW BOARD for the 2021-2022 Hockey Season
Dear Members,

It gives me great pride to introduce to you the incoming Board Members for the upcoming 2021-2022 Season:

  • President - D'Arcy Ronan
  • Vice-President - Steph Schuett
  • Past President - David Christiansen
  • Secretary - Jackie Wright
  • Treasurer - Michael Irwin
  • Director of Player Development - Ted Annis
  • Director of Rep Hockey (AAA) - David Belliveau
  • Director of Rep Hockey (AA-MD) - Cara Craig
  • Director of House League - Lindsey Glavaz
  • Director of Communications - Murray Saramak
  • Director of Risk Management - Cynthia Van Hellemond
  • Director of Sponsorship - Peter Uddenberg
  • Director at Large - Diane Young
GMHA is lucky to have these volunteers in place for the upcoming season.
We believe strongly in community spirit and strive to enhance the enjoyment of hockey by players, coaches and parents.
I extend a personal invitation to you to contact any member of the GMHA Board at any time with suggestions and/or feedback to help our Association better meet the needs of our members.
Should you need to get in touch with them, their contact information is now available on the GMHA Website.
D'Arcy Ronan 
Guelph Minor Hockey Association
Adam Stewart, Realtor
Executive HSE Group
Barry Cullen Chevrolet Cadillac Ltd
Save State Inc.
Excalibur Insurance Group