Executive & Staff (Guelph Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Ken Cathcart
    Executive Photo
  • Peter Guth
    Executive Photo
  • Jennifer Brisbin
    Executive Photo
    Secretary & Past President
  • Greg Kloepfer
    Executive Photo
  • Craig Dool
    Executive Photo
    Director of Rep Hockey
  • Jim Sullivan
    Executive Photo
    Director of House League
  • Matt May
    Executive Photo
    Director of Player Development
  • Lindsay Blanchard
    Executive Photo
    Director of Risk Management
  • Tara Kelly
    Executive Photo
    Director of Communications
  • Todd Schlachter
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Frank Destefano
    Executive Photo
    Director at Large
  • Tim Davison
    Executive Photo
    Director at large
List of Staff
  • Jackie Restelli
    Staff Photo
  • Rhonda Gatto
    Staff Photo
    Finance & Website Administration
  • Penny Hunter
    Staff Photo
    Ice Scheduler
Category Sites
Other Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Pro Hockey Life
  • Guelph Gryphons
  • Kocher Consolation Trophy
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from guelphminorhockey.com on Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 4:43 PM