The First Shift (Guelph Minor Hockey)

PrintThe First Shift

Guelph Minor Hockey Association is excited to have been selected to host the Canadian Tire Bauer First Shift Program again this fall and winter.

Open to boys and girls ages 6-10 years who have never previously registered or are not currently registered in minor hockey.
Registration is on a first come, first serve basis with a maximum of 45 participants/session.

Participant Registration Fee is $199.00 and includes:

  • Bauer Equipment (head-to-toe)
  • Welcome Event
  • Program Overview, education
  • Equipment demonstration
  • Expert fit session
  • 6 On-ice sessions - 6 weeks, 1 session/week, 50 minutes each session
  • Consistent day and time
  • Focus on Fun and precursor to the Intro to Hockey Program


FALL SESSION - PROGRAM FULL
Welcome Event and Equipment fitting - Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 6:30pm
On Ice Sessions are 6-7pm at Centennial Arena:

Tuesday, October 30
Tuesday, November 6
Tuesday, November 13
Tuesday, November 20
Tuesday, November 27
Tuesday, December 4



WINTER SESSION - Registration now open!

Welcome Event and Equipment fitting - Thursday January 17, 2019
On Ice Sessions are :

Tuesday, February 5
Tuesday, February 12
Tuesday, February 19
Tuesday, February 26
Tuesday, March 5
Tuesday, March 19

For more information and to enroll in one of the session please visit http://www.firstshift.ca/
or email [email protected]

 

Canadian_Tire_First_Shift.png

Category Sites
Other Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Champions Choice
  • Guelph Gryphons
  • Kocher Consolation Trophy
    
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Guelph Minor Hockey on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from guelphminorhockey.com on Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 6:16 AM